Upcoming Events

JUL
29
FALL TOURNAMENT TEAM TRYOUTS
9:00 AM
Stamford High School - SHS Varsity Field

Results

SUMMER Travel
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
13u Stamford Lightning 10
Newtown 13u 0
Sunday, July 23, 2017
15u Brecciano's Blues 5
Southbury 15's 7
STAMFORD THUNDER Teams
Saturday, July 22, 2017
17u THUNDER (Inzitari) 7
Ossining NY - WBA 1
Friday, July 21, 2017
17u THUNDER (Inzitari) 8
North Salem NY 18u 7
16-18 Division
Monday, June 26, 2017
18u Team 2 2
Trumbull 18u 7
Monday, June 26, 2017
View Entertainment 0
Fairfield Plumbing 18u 13
14/15u Division
Monday, June 26, 2017
First County Bank 12
Italian Center 1
Saturday, June 24, 2017
First County Bank 7
Italian Center 5
LEAGUE ADMINISTRATION
Sunday, June 25, 2017
District 1 Darien vs New Canaan 5
League Hold 4
13u Prep Division
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Belltown Pizza 8
Katchko Construction 4
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Katchko Construction 8
Elks Club 1
TOURNAMENT TEAMS
Friday, June 2, 2017
BATB Tournament Team 0
Waterford Nationals 13
Middle School
Friday, May 12, 2017
Rippowam MS 6
Scofield MS 4
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Rippowam MS 5
Dolan MS 1