UMPIRE REGISTRATION
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Middle School
Team W L T PTS
Cloonan MS 11 1 0 22
Darien MS 9 3 0 18
Rippowam MS 7 4 0 14
Scofield MS 7 4 0 14
Trinity MS 5 5 0 10
TOR MS 5 5 0 10
Rogers MS 2 8 0 4
Dolan MS 2 8 0 4
Trailblazers 0 10 0 0
13u Prep Division
Team W L T PTS
Reliable Oil 11 2 1 23
Stamford Motorsports 9 4 0 18
Instant Replay 8 6 1 17
Belltown Pizza 7 5 2 16
Stamford Forge 4 11 0 8
14/15u Division
Team W L T PTS
Coastal Medical 9 3 0 18
West High Service 8 2 0 16
Italian Center 7 4 0 14
Stamford Firefighters 7 4 0 14
Finescape 6 3 0 12
View Entertainment 6 5 0 12
Riko's Pizza 5 5 0 10
Palmers Electric 5 6 0 10
16-18 Division
Team W L T PTS
AXA Financial 5 7 1 11
AFB Management 4 5 0 8

Results

All Travel
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Westport 2
14u Summer Travel (Raduazzo) 19
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
15u Summer Travel (Duncan) 14
Southbury 6
16-18 Division
Monday, June 30, 2014
AXA Financial 6
AFB Management 11
Sunday, June 29, 2014
AXA Financial 10
Darien 9
LEAGUE ADMINISTRATION
Sunday, June 29, 2014
LEAGUE ADMIN 6
Darien 13u ALLSTARS 5
14/15u Division
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
West High Service 5
Italian Center 2
Sunday, June 22, 2014
West High Service 7
Riko's Pizza 4
13u Prep Division
Friday, June 20, 2014
Stamford Motorsports 4
Belltown Pizza 18
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Reliable Oil 3
Instant Replay 5
Middle School
Monday, May 12, 2014
Cloonan MS 7
Darien MS 3
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Cloonan MS 11
Scofield MS 1