Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Results

Fall Baseball
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Ossning NY 17u 8
Fall 17u WBA Travel (LoCascio) 1
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Fall 17u WBA Travel (LoCascio) 5
Norwalk 17u 4
STAMFORD THUNDER Teams
Monday, August 8, 2016
14u THUNDER (Calo)(Futura Insurance) 4
13u Thunder (Piersa) (CKElectric) 0
Sunday, August 7, 2016
15u THUNDER (LaMotta)(View Entertainment) 1
Sharkey Tournament 8
SUMMER Travel
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Stamford 15u Cobras 6
Diamond Buddies 3
Monday, August 1, 2016
13u District /Travel Team 14
Playoffs (Championship Game) 10
16-18 Division
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hit-N-Run 8
First County Bank 2
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Norwalk Revolution 16u 17
First County Bank 7
14/15u Division
Monday, June 27, 2016
Stamford Firefighters 8
Stamford Forge 5
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Stamford Forge 8
Stamford Firefighters 11
13u Prep Division
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Instant Replay 11
Elks Club 15
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Instant Replay 12
Belltown Pizza 10
Middle School
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Cloonan MS 3
Dolan MS 5
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Rippowam MS 1
Dolan MS 4
LATEST NEWS